Poem 30/08

When it’s come for your turn to battle
Don’t just hope an exist of miracle,
just fight with all your brain and muscle,
That’s the time when you make the word enable.

In the last minute of the game,
When the time my legs seem to be lame,
Also my teammates are the same,
Cause our play are full of blames.
A rugged rocky road challenge my movement,
With the last few seconds, an exciting moment,
And it’s time to full fill my heart’s requirement,
So I run to become a Legend.

Leave a Reply

