Warrior’s Day off 1/09

After the big heart stopper game i got a big pain on my back, arms, legs, and other parts. But anyways i had to go to study for my class that i have in every weeks. I walked into my classed with painful of muscle so i seriously couldn’t walk properly and everyone around there were seem to looked at me strange. I walked as fast as possible to my class. It felt very great when i was sitting down and that made me felt sleepy. So now i got to fight with pain and sleepy till the class’s end which is 13:00. But during the break time there was a staff who scheduled our class came up and say that you can go home now because the second teacher won’t be here today so i could go back to my house faster and enjoyed rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

