Sick Day 15/09

I had Aviation class at 10:00 AM and i went home after 2 hours after that. When i reached home i found my mother laying down on sofa, i suddenly knew that she was sick. I gave her some medicines and ofter checked her situation. She had high blood pressure and headache. I has rested for few hours before decided to took a sleepy peel and go to bed. After a while i went to her bed i got a call from her and she said my grand mother(which just finished eating and went to bed also) threw up and she wanted me to took care of her. So i did the same thing as what i’ve did to my mother.

Leave a Reply

